top of page

Valentine Pre-Sale-CLOSED

Updated: Feb 10, 2022

ORDER DEADLINE: 2/4

PICKUP DATE: 2\11

PICKUP TIMES: 10-11:30AM, 5-6:30PM


To place an order, click here: ORDER FORM. Once I receive your order form, I will email an invoice for payment. I will add your order to my calendar when I receive full payment. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY.


VALENTINE POPUP SHOP: 2/11, During above pickup times.

Sometimes I add more items to the presales, so check back here, or follow my IG and FB pages.

____________________________________________________________________________


2 Cookie Boxed Sets: $12

Yoda, Cat, Gnome, Astronaut, Hockey, Unicorn, Monster Truck

Paint Your Own 4" Cookies come with paint brush, paint palette, and topper instructions - $6 each

Options: Dinosaur, Unicorn, Cat, Squirrel, Mermaid, Baby Yoda

Boxed Rose Cookies:

3 Cookies Boxed with Bow and Valentine Tag - $15

5 Cookie Boxed with Bow and Valentine Tag: $25

8 Cookies Boxed with Bow and Valentine Tag: $40

Hot Cocoa Bombs: Place in mug. Slowly pour 10oz of steaming milk to melt chocolate. Mix!

Bear Cocoa Bomb comes with 1/4 cup marshmallows in clear cup: $7

Snowman Mug & White Chocolate Snowball with "My Heart Melts for You" tag: $10 (limited supply)

Heart Shaped Cocoa Bombs (strawberry, white chocolate, or milk chocolate): $6

Mailbox with 3 Flavored Cocoa Bombs (strawberry/milk/white chocolate): $20 (limited supply)

Dino or Unicorn Hot Cocoa Bomb with Valentine tag: $6.50 each

Marshmallow Toppers (for your hot cocoa): $3 each

"Sweethearts" 6 pack of boxed conversation hearts: $15 (box size 6-11/16 X 4-7/8)

"Box of Chocolates" in clear, square box: $15 (box size 4-3/8 X 4-3/8)

Large Box of "love" cookies: $15 (box size 12x5)

Individual Coookies (conversation hearts or "love" script: $4

Conversation Heart mini sleeve of cookies: $10

Cookie Cards with mini cookie: $4

Individual Cookie Cakes: $6 each

Chocolate chip cookie cakes are 3.46 x 3.15 inches with a dollop of buttercream and valentine sprinkles on top.


To place an order, click here: ORDER FORM. Once I receive the order form, I will email an invoice for payment. Your order will be added to my calendar when I receive full payment. .


Feel free to share this with others looking for homemade treats and gifts for the holiday.

Thanks so much for your business!

Janis


bottom of page