top of page

End of the Year Treat Pre-order

Updated: May 22, 2021

Hello friends! I am fully booked with custom cookie orders, but wanted to offer you some sweet treats for the end of the year. Cotton candy has been a fun add to Janis Bakes this year. Visit the Sweet Treats tab on my website to see all of the options available.


Here is what I have available for the end of the year to give to teachers, staff, and students for making it through such a trying school year. "Have a Sweet Summer" is also a great gift for any occasion.



LOCAL PICKUP ONLY

Thursday 5/27 5-6:30pm

or Friday 5/29 10-11:30am.



Medium Container: $4


Cups with Dome lid: $4


Ice Cream Cones: $3.50


Push Ups: $3





These items are usually only available by the dozen, so if you would like to try out some fun new items this is your chance. I have several flavor options available. Click here to see the full list: FLAVORS.


Pick your favorite flavor and add your choice of tag. Tag options are "Have a Sweet Summer" or "Summer is Among Us."



You can order by email or FB message. Click either link to be directed automatically. Orders are paid in full at time of order. I take credit card, venmo, zelle, and cash for pre-orders.


Currently I am fully booked for custom cookies and cakes in May, June & July (I take half of June and all of July off to be with my family for the summer.) The next available date for local pickup is August 6th. The next available shipping date is August 9th (I only ship on Mondays). I do have several orders August-November scheduled already, so if you need treats for those months you can message me.


I am currently taking orders for cotton candy cakes, birthday favors, and glitter bombs. You can look at the details and pricing on my website under SWEET TREATS. The last available date to pick up cotton candy is on June 18th.

Ab


Above are some of the new cotton candy options in case you haven't seen it yet. Be sure to follow me on IG and FB if you want to stay current on what is happening at Janis Bakes. You can always find pre-sale info listed under PRESALES on the website.


Thank you so much for keeping me so busy! I am so thankful for each and every one of you!


Janis

bottom of page