top of page

Easter Pre-sale

Order Deadline: 4/8

Pickup Date: 4/15

Pickup Times: 10-11:30am, 5-6:30pm


To place an order, click here: ORDER FORM. Once I receive your order form, I will email an invoice for payment. I will add your order to my calendar when I receive full payment. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY.


EASTER POPUP SHOP: 4/15, During above pickup times.

 

2 Cookie Boxed Sets: $12

Bunny, Chick, Dinosaur (You can personalize the bottom cookie, or leave it plain with no name)

Paint Your Own 4" Cookie

Each cookie comes with a paint brush, paint palette, & topper with instructions - $6

Paint Your Own Eggs

Box with 6 mini size egg cookies, 1 paint palette, 1 brush, and instruction tag: $16

Box with 6 standard size egg cookies, 2 paint palettes, 2 brushes, and instruction tag: $22

Easter Mini Cookies

Bunny sleeve with "Happy Easter" tag & bow: $12 (larger cookies than traditional sleeves)

Easter sleeve with "Happy Easter" tag & bow: $10

Carrot sleeve with "Bunny Bait" tag & bow: $10

Box of 12 mini cookies (3 chicks, 3 eggs, 3 carrots, 3 bunnies): $30

Bunny Bites - 8 mini cookies with buttercream frosting and sprinkles for dipping: $10

Single Cookies - Chocolate bunny, Chick, Carrot: $4

DIY Cookie Kit - 6 cookie cutouts, 3 bags of icing, sprinkles: $15

Coconut Cream or Chocolate Peanut Butter Bunny: $6

CAKE POPS: $3 each (available in vanilla or chocolate)

Easter Basket (6 pops): $22 (limited amount)

Easter Bucket (6 pops): $20 (limited amount)

Vanilla Pops: Homemade vanilla cake and buttercream dipped in Ghirardelli white chocolate)

Chocolate Pops: Homemade chocolate cake & buttercream dipped in Ghirardelli milk chocolate

All of my cakes are baked from scratch (no box ever). I also only use homemade buttercream frosting.

Hot Cocoa Bombs: $6

White or Milk Chocolate with Peep and mini marshmallows inside

6 Sprinkle Sugar Cookies: $10

Order Deadline: 4/8

Pickup Date: 4/15

Pickup Times: 10-11:30am, 5-6:30pm


To place an order, click here: ORDER FORM. Once I receive your order form, I will email an invoice for payment. I will add your order to my calendar when I receive full payment. LOCAL PICKUP ONLY.


Feel free to share this with others looking for homemade treats and gifts for the holiday.

Thanks so much for your business!

Janis

bottom of page